>Redbird< @ Culture Shock!

Culture Shock is officially open today!

For Culture Shock I am previewing my new skin line, Sienna. The versions I made for Culture Shock are exclusive to the event, and are all set at 100% donation. There are demos available. 🙂

Each skin tone [available separately] contains 4 eyebrow colors, each of which has its own makeup. So, each eyebrow color has a different makeup, but the makeups are the same for each tone. I thought this would be a fun way to “preview” a skin. 🙂

I’ve also set out some makeups for 50% donation.

TP to my booth at Culture Shock

Map and SLurls List

The full line of Sienna is coming soon to >Redbird<!

Leave a Reply

