.ID. Updates & Info 5.2.11 – Important! :)

Hey all! 🙂

A few things –

First: I’ve updated the prim eye bases, which were sent out via the subscribo group. I’ve also placed a box in the store that contains them, it’s near the new releases section and you can grab it for L$0. All prim eye vendors have been updated with the new bases as well. The box will remain for a week or so.

Second: (*Important!*) I have made prim versions of the Light Sensitive Eyes. If you have previously purchased the Light Sensitive Eyes and would like the prim version of the color you purchased, please send me a *notecard* with the transaction info.

I’m going through my transaction info as well, but it is a slow process and it would really help if you guys could send me your info.

Once I’m finished sending out the updates, the prim eyes will be placed in the vendor and sold along with the regular eyes.

It’s going to take me a little while to get them all sent out, so please bear with me. 🙂

I’m also running a little late with the gift for May. That should be out sometime later or tomorrow. 🙂

-Aula

Leave a Reply

